Dark Legion force (OOP)

My project of completing a Warzone army using my old figs is complete. I’ve figured out my force’s point total using the first posting of the new Dark Legion army list. So far no Ezogoul, I hope when they finalize this list the Ezoghoul will be included.

From the poll I did; “What will you be playing in the new edition of Warzone” it looks like I only have two opponents. Carmin! and Jay! And Jay lives in Ontario….LOL!

Darl Legion Force

Mini – Target Games (OOP)

Leave a Reply

