Skaven army (long project)

Over the last two or so years I’ve been painting a Skaven army. I have a few Warhammer armies to draw from so have not pushed this project to completion. I’ve only done one speed painting challenge to get fifty Clanrats done, but other then that, I’m taking my time and making the army look as best as I can.

Here is one hundred of the hundred and fifty Clanrats I have finished (three units of fifty)

IMG_3005

To lead my force I’m lucky to have the 2011 Games Day Skaven Warlod. Thanks to Thor at GW for getting me this fig!

IMG_3047

Mini – Clanrats: GW / Warlord: GW limited edition (OOP)

Leave a Reply

