Russian Force (playable)

IMG_3052

My Bolt Action force is ready to play games. Roughly 1,000 points.

Painted using; Army Painter spray (Italian Armour?) & dip (Strong Tone). Citadel paints for details.

It’s not the exact force I want. I have a few models I want to; add in / replace. sniper, Jr LT & commissar.

The figs are primed and ready to paint, just gotta do them.

I also wrote an army list using the base Russian list from the rule book, but I will change this to “Battle of Stalingrad” from the Soviet Union army book when I add the new figs.

In the meantime I’m waiting for my opponents to catch up with painting their armies…

Mini: Warlord & Plastic Soldier

One thought on “Russian Force (playable)

Leave a Reply

