SAGA Terrain

My SAGA table is complete. Below are a few highlight terrain features from Architects of War. The buildings are real sweet cause you can pop the roofs off and stick figures inside. They are made out of resin or some kind of ceramic material making them a bit fragile. One of my long houses split in half when shipped to me. It was a clean break and I was able to glue it back together. (You can’t even tell!) I’ll post some pictures of the table in the future. I also have a ruined monastery I’m working on. I plan to paint it as if it just got freshly sacked.  Any suggestions of dead monk or nun models?

IMG_3073 IMG_3074 IMG_3075

Mini: Architects of War

 

Leave a Reply

