Fatties Unleashed part 3

Eating and Protesting

Fatties like to eat and protest. They have rights too, though in Mega City One these rights are few…

I got a bit frustrated painting this model. His belly was a sea of casting lines and I did not realize his left arm was a right arm until I started painting. After I took this photo, I did do a few touch-ups, but only to make him look like Fingal’s Pies sponsored him. (A Pie manufacturer in The Emerald City)

IMG_3146

Continuing with my infamous metal music theme I named him Dr Heathen Scum. The placard came from a comic strip; there are a lot of slogans to choose from. I hope to do more placards in the future.

hicklentonfatties

Next up, another fats fan.

Mini: Mongoose.

One thought on “Fatties Unleashed part 3

Leave a Reply

