Saracen Priest

One of two Saracen priests I’ve painted up for Saga: Crescent & Cross. These two have seen a few battles now. So far I use the Religious Adviser build the most.

I’ve not posted much in the past few months cause I actually loath setting up my camera gear, I’d rather spend my time painting figs. To make the photo process a bit easier I bought a cheap macro lens. Today the lens arrived. I pulled it out of the box slapped it on my camera and shot this photo. I think its pretty good. A bit more light I think… I hope my new purchase will motivate me to shoot more photos and therefore post more.

SAGA

Saracen Priest

 

Mini: Helldorado

Leave a Reply

