Secret Santa painting project 2016

Wow! another year and I’m back to the shop’s secret Santa event (submit a fig & a random person paints it). I thought it was pretty funny that I was assigned a figure from the Gorchosen game, as I’d just picked up the game, to submit one of the four figs for my secret Santa entry.

After taking the photos for this fig I realized I had not painted the eyes. They are now complete. Though, as I post this, I realized a forgot to splatter him with Blood for the Blood God to give him the grizzly dripping with blood look. I’ll add that later!

DCIM100GOPROGOPR1378.

DCIM100GOPROGOPR1379.

I have more Gorechosen figs to post later. I’ll also post my secret Santa fig when I get it back in January.

Leave a Reply

