Silver Tower: Excelsior Warpriest & Tzaangors

The last of my Silver Tower set is complete!

As a beastman fan, I was very excited to paint the Tzaangors. I recently bought the new 40k Tzaangor box. The box is primarily an Age of Sigmar box with a 40k weapons sprue thrown in. The box is complete with shields, banners, double hand weapons and hand weapons. I’ll be adding ten more figures to these soon.

DCIM100GOPROGOPR1382.

For most of my set I followed the painting advice in White Dwarf Weekly #121 and Visions June 2016.

I enjoyed painting the Silver Tower figs so much I’m considering turning them into a small Age of Sigmar Tzeentch force. Especially with the new Tzeentch book coming!

One thought on “Silver Tower: Excelsior Warpriest & Tzaangors

Leave a Reply

