Daemonsmith / Deathshrieker Rocket Launcher

I use my old chaos dwarf rocket launcher as a Deathshrieker, modified with a rocket in the barrel. Its pretty good at shooting larger units. I really like the old figures mounted on circle and oval bases.

The Daemonsmith is from the Mantic range of abyssal dwarfs. This is my favorite figure from that range. Daemonsmiths are spell-casters but I find best effect using their other abilities; helping out artillery.

DCIM100GOPROGOPR1254.

Leave a Reply

