Fireglaives

It took me a long time to convert these Fireglaives. I used a box of Irondrakes bashed with chaos warriors. To field a Blackshard Warhost I need twenty. Not having the energy to convert more, I ordered ten alternate ones. They will appear here soon I think.

DCIM100GOPROGOPR1433.

In an effort to increase the quality of photos on my blog, I started using a light box. I think the photos could be a bit brighter though. I also hope to do more battlefield photos this year.

One thought on “Fireglaives

Leave a Reply

