Napper Grundrin

Collecting Old Hammer miniatures can be a daunting prospect when trying to fill holes to complete a fieldable army in what ever edition you are playing.  So, it was a nice surprise when my buddy Ash at Guerrilla miniatures sent me what he had to help fill out my ranks. Thanks Ash! And thanks Jay for arranging transport! Check these two playing wargames on Ash’s channel.

The first miniature Ash sent me is new to my collection and is a figure from the Chaos Dwarf Renegades box. This was a super cool box of thematic miniatures each with his own name. I’m pleased to welcome Napper Grundrin to my ranks. (I did give Napper a shield from my undead collection).

I imagine if Napper ever meets an Ogre he will try to kill it, with no loyalties to previous owners…

Leave a Reply

