Shadow War Armageddon

Keeping consistent with my latest trend of starting new project after new project. Here is my started Kill Team for Shadow War Armageddon.

They are a Genestealer Cult force called Sons of Jormungandr. I used the paint how-to from the How To Paint Genestealer Cult book. The book was twelve bucks. So far, I’ve gotten a lot of use out of it.

I think my force looks like the old House Delaque figs from Necromunda, but that will soon change when I add my hired hand(s) of a Purestrain Genestealer. (Currently on my paint table).

And, another project that I will be able to use in many games; Shadow War Armageddon / Deathwatch Overkill / Warhammer 40,000.

DCIM100GOPROGOPR1573.

One thought on “Shadow War Armageddon

Leave a Reply

